Vacant Place

Vacant Place List (Uncovered Villages)

Sr. No.Bank NameYear of NationalizationHead Offices of Indian Nationalized Banks
1 Allahabad Bank 1969The Chairman
Allahabad Bank
Head Office, 2, Netaji Subhas Road
Calcutta-700 001.
2 Andhra Bank 1980The Chairman
Andhra Bank,
Andhra Bank Building Sultan Bazar, P.B.No.161
Hyderabad-500 001.
3Bank of Baroda 1969The Chairman
Bank of Baroda,
Baroda Corporate Centre, C-26, G-Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai-400 051.
4Bank of India 1969The Chairman
Bank of India,
Head Office Express Towers, Nariman Point
Mumbai-400 021.
5Bank of Maharashtra 1969The Chairman
Bank of Maharashtra,
Lok Mangal 1501, Shivaji Nagar, Post Box No.919
Pune-411 005.
6Canara Bank1969 The Chairman
Canara Bank,
112, Jayachamarajendra Road Post Box No.6648
Bangalore-560 002.
7Central Bank of India1969The Chairman
Central Bank of India,
Central Office Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point
Mumbai-400 021.
8Corporation Bank 1980The Chairman
Corporation Bank,
Bharath Building G.H.S. Road, Post Box No.88
Mangalore-575 001.
9Dena Bank1969The Chairman
Dena Corporate Centre
C-10 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra East
Mumbai 400 051.
10Indian Bank1969The Chairman
Indian Bank
Building P.B.No.1384, 31, Rajaji Road
Chennai-600 001.
11Indian Overseas Bank1969 The Chairman
Indian Overseas Bank,
Central Office 762, Anna Salai, P.B.No.3765
Chennai-600 002.
12Oriental Bank of Commerce1980The Chairman
Oriental Bank of Commerce
E-Block, Connaught Place, P.B.No.329
New Delhi-110 001.
13Punjab & Sind Bank1969The Chairman
Punjab & Sind Bank,
Bank House 4th floor , 21, Rajendra Place
New Delhi-110 008.
14Punjab National Bank1969The Chairman
Punjab National Bank
7, Bhikaji Cama Place, Africa Avenue
New Delhi-110 066.
15Syndicate Bank1969The Chairman
Syndicate Bank
Post Box No.1, Manipal-576 119
Karnataka State.
16UCO Bank1969The Chairman
UCO Bank,
Head Office 10, Biplabi Trailokya Maharaj , Sarani
Calcutta-700 001.
17Union Bank of India1980 The Chairman
Union Bank of India,
Union Bank Building Central Office,
239, Backbay Reclamation Post Box No.93A,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai-400 021.
18United Bank of India 1969 The Chairman
United Bank of India
16, Old Court House Street
Calcutta-700 001.
19Vijaya Bank1980The Chairman
Vijaya Bank
, Administrative Office Janardhan Towers No.2, Residency Road
Bangalore-560 025.

    Online SBI CSP Services India Pvt. Ltd is known for providing great administration in Online Payments from the past 15 years. It offers the digital business of micro payments of services and remittances in a ‘real-time’ environment. It is a India’s Largest Payments Solutions Provider.


    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country




    [email protected]